Rolling Events Calendar…

2023

Happy New Year!!!

January
Thursday, 1/5/23 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park.

 

Sunday, 1/8/23 

1130 – Memorial Service for Don Horne. 

St. Peter’s in the Glen Anglican Church located at 8648 County Road 125, Glen St. Mary, Florida. 

The church is located half a mile south of I-10 on the west side of 125.

 

Thursday, 1/12/23 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting 

Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

Saturday, 1/21/23 

0900 – Ramp staging / assembly – Dan’s house.    The address is 14289 Leonard Norman Road. 

 

 

2022

December
Thursday, 12/1/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park.

 

Saturday, 12/3/22 

1600 – Christmas Parade Float Participants – Muster at the Fairgrounds NO LATER THAN 1600!

 

Thursday, 12/8/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting – CANCELLED

Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

Thursday, 12/15/22 

1800 – BCVC Christmas Supper!

Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Please bring a finger food and a dessert.

 

November
Thursday, 11/3/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 

Saturday, 11/5/22 

0700 – NOON @ ACE Hardware 

 

Thursday, 11/10/22 – Postponed until 11/17/22

1100 – Council On Aging Veterans Lunch – Postponed!

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 
Friday, 11/11/22 

Happy Veterans Day!

1100 – American Legion Veterans Day Celebration – Baker County Court House – US 90

 

Saturday, 11/12/22 

0900 – Fill The Helmet – Corner of SR-121 & US 90

1300  – Veterans Park – Family Lunch Gathering – POSTPONED!

 

Thursday, 11/17/22  – Rescheduled from 11/10/22

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

October
Thursday, 10/6/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 
Thursday, 10/13/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

 

September
Thursday, 9/1/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 
Satuday, 9/3/22 

0830 – 1400 – Walmart -Joint activity (hat sale / rifle ticket sale) with local chapter of Vietnam Veterans of America. 

 

Thursday, 9/8/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 
August
Thursday, 8/4/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 
Thursday, 8/11/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 
July
Tuesday, 7/5/22 

1400 – Flag Raising Ceremony – New Firehouse – Glen St. Mary. 

Please wear White Shirt uniform.

 
Thursday, 7/7/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 

Thursday, 7/14/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

 

 June
Thursday, 6/2/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 

Thursday, 6/16/22  – CANCELLED – MOVED TO 6/23/22

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

Thursday, 6/23/22  – MEETING DATE CHANGE!!!      MEETING LOCATION CHANGE!!!

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at  Macclenny Primitive Baptist Church,   94 North Blvd East, one block east of 5th Street (SR228).    Free supper included.

 

May
Thursday, 5/5/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park. 

 
Saturday, 5/14/22 

0830  – Meet at Veterans Memorial Park – Decorate Veteran graves at local cemetaries.

 

Thursday, 5/19/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at St. Mary’s Catholic Church, 1143 West Macclenny Avenue,  next door to the Agricultural Center.   Free supper included.

 

Saturday, 5/28/22 

0800- NOON – ACE Hardware Hot Dog Sale  CANCELLED!

 

April
Thursday, 4/7/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park.   

 

Thursday, 4/14/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at St. Mary’s Catholic Church, 1143 West Macclenny Avenue,  next door to the Agricultural Center.   Free supper included.

 
Saturday, 4/30/22 

08300 – BCVC Fishing Derby – Veterans Park

 
March
Thursday, 3/3/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park.   Sponsored by Rack Up!

 

Thursday, 3/10/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at St. Mary’s Catholic Church, 1143 West Macclenny Avenue,  next door to the Agricultural Center.   Free supper included.

 
 
February
Thursday, 2/3/22 

1200 – Veterans Lunch – Heritage Park.   Sponsored by Rack Up!

 

Thursday, 2/10/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at St. Mary’s Catholic Church, 1143 West Macclenny Avenue,  next door to the Agricultural Center.   Free supper included.

 
January
Thursday, 1/13/22 

1800 – BCVC Monthly Meeting,  Held at St. Mary’s Catholic Church, 1143 West Macclenny Avenue,  next door to the Agricultural Center.   Free supper included.